Memang Lumayan

dagang Pak Malau dagang bertempat, dagang me musafir lalu ..

point of no return?

with 5 comments


The first things i saw were the Castle high on the mountain and some very friendly Leichtenstein Cows that come to check me out.
Vaduz, Leichtenstein.

me hendak cerita pengalaman me berhenti kerja.

me sudah bekerja hampir 18 tahun, dengan 9 buah syarikat, termasuk syarikat me ini.

Di syarikat sebelum ini, me pernah ditemuduga oleh syarikat korporat yang besar. Me yakin me dapat kerja yang ditawarkan sehingga me sanggup campak surat berhenti kerja sedangkan surat tawaran kerja belum me terima dari syarikat korporat itu. Pelik kan, tapi benar.

Walaupun syarikat korporat itu telah membuat tawaran, tapi tidak mampu membayar gaji yang me pinta. Me muka tebal tarik balik surat berhenti kerja, sambil sambung kerja selama sebulan sebelum me ditawarkan kerja di syarikat me sekarang ini. Tentulah dengan gaji lebih lumayan.

Alahai.

Written by en_me

Tue 18 Sep 07 at 5:48 am

Posted in myself

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The term PNR—”point of no return,” more often referred to by pilots as the “Radius of Action formula”—originated, according to the Oxford English Dictionary, as a technical term in air navigation to refer to the point on a flight at which, due to fuel consumption, a plane is no longer capable of returning to its airfield of origin.

    yginsaf

    Tue 18 Sep 07 at 5:51 am

  2. PNR–> sy penulis amatur yg still in the process of learning. term yg sy gn itu salah ye en me?? ‘kalau salah tlg tunjukkan’..🙂 anyway, itu gambaran sy sj..

    athirah

    Tue 18 Sep 07 at 8:51 pm

  3. dhik thirah, its ok.. me pun bukan pandai sangat.. sama-samalah kita belajar.. u can say whatever u like.. arini me balik awal – ikikiki..

    yginsaf

    Tue 18 Sep 07 at 10:57 pm

  4. assalamualaikum

    En. Me kerja apa sebenarnya ya? Most of ur articles about your new job. Just curious to know cause it seems you’re very interested to tell viewers more about ur position and seems you’re very dedicated and committed too. Hope you don’t mind..

    Nurul Husna

    Tue 18 Sep 07 at 11:12 pm

  5. waalaikumsalam dhik nurul husna itu..

    thank u for dropping by.. me kerja engineer..

    This is my personal weblog. The content within it is exactly that – personal. The views and opinions with this Blog represent my own and not those of people I am affiliated with unless stated explicitly. My views of 5 years or 5 minutes ago do not necessarily reflect my views right now. My thoughts and opinions and viewpoints will change as I learn more and develop my understanding of the things I am blogging about. I consider this a necessary consequence of having an open mind. I reserve the right to allow my viewpoints to evolve and to change my thoughts viewpoints and opinions over time without assigning any reason. Thank you.

    yginsaf

    Wed 19 Sep 07 at 12:20 am


Leave a Reply

