Memang Lumayan

dagang Pak Malau dagang bertempat, dagang me musafir lalu ..

Car No. 8 – Mercedes Benz Experience

10 Things about my experience on Mercedes Benz C200K:

* Won a present in 2004, just a week before my birthday * Was my eight car * My first luxury car * Kelisa gold color * Bearing plate no. WMJ * Hyper-excitement * Confused on the signal/wiper buttons * Auto light * Mediocre driving experience * Jalan Tun Sambanthan i saw *

Other car experiences: | Proton | Perodua | Honda | Toyota | Mercedes |

Written by en_me

Fri 13 Jan 06 at 10:02 am

Posted in transport

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

    http://www.juicyfruiter.blogspot.com

    edprice4640

    Thu 19 Jan 06 at 5:36 am

  2. […] car experiences: | Proton | Perodua | Honda | Toyota | Mercedes […]


Comments are closed.

