Memang Lumayan

dagang Pak Malau dagang bertempat, dagang me musafir lalu ..

Car No. 7 – Honda City Experience

10 Things about my experience on Honda City 1.5 IDSI:

* Bought in 2003 * Was my seventh car * The first Honda car * Silver color * Bearing plate no.  * Got a lot of problems: air-con, power windows, auto-gear cable, under-rated radio system, bonnet, etc. * Useless 7-gear shifting manual on the steering wheel * Spacious bonnet * Smooth handling * 3 more years 9 more one months to complete financing *

Latest: settlement in full [+ 2008 ]

Other car experiences: | Proton | Perodua | Honda | Toyota | Mercedes |

Written by en_me

Thu 12 Jan 06 at 9:26 pm

Posted in transport

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] me akui hampir lima tahun kesetiaan me bersama cikcity. Nostalgia beb. Walaupun banyak peristiwa dugaan yg menimpa. Me tengok meter […]

  2. […] car experiences: | Proton | Perodua | Honda | Toyota | Mercedes […]

  3. […] car experiences: | Proton | Perodua | Honda | Toyota | Mercedes […]

  4. […] bank cikcity me yg itu. Cikcity adalah kereta nombor tujuh me. Genap lima tahun me memakainya. [+ car experiences […]


Comments are closed.

