Memang Lumayan

dagang Pak Malau dagang bertempat, dagang me musafir lalu ..

hit and run – suwey me

I was shocked this morning, when I was started to jog at around 6am. I saw my car’s front bumper was hit by somebody’s car! I don’t feel easy, I cancelled my jogging and went back to my apartment!

I plan to repair it today at Honda service center. I drove the car around town, near Ampang Point, and to the chinese cemetery (where I repaired my Wira a few years ago).

Finally, I went to the Honda service center at ??? The Honda service man brought me to the Honda car repair and workshop where the guy asked me about RM1000! The cost included the new head lamp, hacking the bumper back and painting. I think the cost is too high, that’s why I plan to repair at JB at a half of the price!

Written by en_me

Thu 21 Jul 05 at 1:37 pm

Posted in transport

Tagged with , ,

